The Tremendous 10 link roundup, #177 (hello Christina!)

The Tremendous 10 link roundup, #177 (hello Christina!)

read

Hi everyone! I’m Christina, Tremendousness summer 2019 intern #2.

I’ll be sharing some of my favorite illustrators and comic artists today. These artists focus on depicting people, which is what I do in my own work—I like to observe and draw people in environments. Some of these artists have a more serious tone in their work, while some use humor to bring their characters to life. 

  1. James Jean | http://www.jamesjean.com/
  2. Sachin Teng | https://www.sachinteng.com/
  3. Rebecca Mock | https://rebeccamock.com/
  4. Molly Mendoza (featured image above) | http://www.mollymendoza.com/
  5. Tuna Bora | http://tunabora.com/index.php?page=personal
  6. Woonyoung Jung | https://www.instagram.com/woonyoungjung/
  7. Anna Cattish | https://www.instagram.com/anna_cattish/
  8. Megan Nicole Dong | https://www.instagram.com/sketchshark/
  9. Benji Nate | https://girlbenji.neocities.org/
  10. Leslie Hung | https://www.instagram.com/dairyfree/

There are many more artists that I wanted to include, but that will be it for now!

Hope you enjoy these links and I’ll be posting more content soon.